Services locations
Branches

Locations

Providing superior service throughout the United States

Long Beach, CA

Address

6251 North Paramount Boulevard

Long Beach, CA 90805

562-984-2400

More Info

BCS General Manager

Kelan Bragg

kelan.bragg@braggcrane.com

714-612-0012

BC&R General Manager

Justin Lambert

justin.lambert@braggcrane.com

562-984-2434

BHT General Manager

Eric Peterson

eric.d.peterson@heavy-trans.com

562-208-8120

/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/LOCATION_LONG-BEACH_CA_484x270px.jpg

Fontana, CA

Address

13188 Dahlia Street

Fontana, CA 92337

909-350-3738

More Info

Branch Manager

Steve Wilkerson

steve.wilkerson@braggcompanies.com

909-329-3965

Sales

John Main

john.main@braggcrane.com | 562-208-9264

Josh Augenstein

joshua.augegnstein@braggcompanies.com | 714-412-1723

Dispatch and Sales

Matt Salcedo, Sales

matthew.salcedo@braggcrane.com | 909-528-6474

William Alexander, Dispatch

william.alexander@braggcompanies.com | 909-717-6511

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_FONTANA_484x270px.jpg

Bakersfield, CA

Address

6701 Fishback Ave.

Bakersfield, CA 93308

661-368-7070

More Info

Sales

Emmett Blanton

emmett.blanton@braggcompanies.com

661-809-6265

/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/RESIZED-Spectra-Bakersfield-Front-web.png

San Diego, CA

Address

12407 Slaughterhouse Canyon Rd

Lakeside, CA 92040

619-521-3900

More Info

Branch Manager

John Connolly

john.connolly@braggcrane.com

619-249-7958

Sales

Bobby Benson

bobby.benson@braggcrane.com

619-368-8049

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_SAN-DIEGO_CA_484x270px.jpg

Santa Maria, CA

Address

1555 East Betteravia Road

Santa Maria, CA 93454

805-922-8544

More Info

BCS Sales

Stephanie Claborn

steph.claborn@braggcrane.com

805-886-2003

BC&R Sales

Mike Cleveland Jr.

mike.clevelandjr@braggcrane.com

805-922-7717

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_BCS_SANTA-MARIA_CA_484x270px_72ppi-1.jpg

Santa Maria, CA

Address

1326 Jason Way

Santa Maria, CA 93455

805-922-7717

BC&R Branch Manager

Mike Cleveland Sr.

mike.clevelandsr@braggcrane.com

562-668-6722

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_BCR_SANTA-MARIA_CA_484x270px.jpg

Stockton, CA

Address

2420 East Eight Mile Road

Stockton, CA 95210

800-327-8694

More Info

BHT Branch Manager

Lorin Sabin

lorin.sabin@heavy-trans.com

209-992-2256

BCS Branch Manager

Jason Allen

jason.allen@braggcrane.com

925-997-2435

Sales

Michael Lambert (BHT):

mike.lambert@heavy-trans.com | 916-216-8887

Jason Myers:

jason.m.myers@braggcrane.com| 209-625-6224

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_STOCKTON_CA_484x270px.jpg

Phoenix, AZ

Address

2600 W. McDowell Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85009

602-233-0205

More Info

BCS Operations Manager

Jeff Flanders

jeff.flanders@braggcrane.com

602-233-0205

Sales

Paul Cerny (BC&R):

paul.cerny@braggcrane.com | 602-284-2546

Jeff Utter (BCS):

jeffry.utter@braggcrane.com | 623-202-0952

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_PHOENIX_AZ_484x270px.jpg

Richmond, CA

Address

457 Parr Boulevard

Richmond, CA 94801

510-232-7222

More Info

Branch Manager

Jason Allen

jason.allen@braggcrane.com

925-997-2435

Sales

Jason Myers

jason.m.myers@braggcrane.com

209-625-6224

Sales

Hugh Escobar

hugh.escobar@braggcrane.com

510-685-8341

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_RICHMOND_CA_484x270px.jpg

Reno, NV

Address

2251 Larkin Circle

Sparks, NV 89431

775-359-2900

More Info

Branch Manager

Curt Stevenson

curt.stevenson@braggcrane.com

775-690-1190

Sales

Mitch Tolley

mitch.tolley@braggcrane.com

775.7714511

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_RENO_NV_484x270px.jpg

Salt Lake City, UT

Address

2198 West 2425 South

Woods Cross, UT 84087

801-272-6348

More Info

Branch Manager

Bill Green

bill.green@braggcrane.com

602-295-0092

 

Sales

Jade Barlow

jade.barlow@braggcrane.com

801-661-3153

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_SALT-LAKE-CITY_UT_484x270px.jpg

Boise, ID

Address

1898 South Century Way

Boise, ID 83709

208-225-8100

More Info

Branch Manager

Nick Feist

nick.feist@braggcrane.com

208-569-3215

Sales

Leroy Frye

leroy.frye@braggcrane.com

208-513-3877

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_MERIDIAN_ID_484x270px.jpg

Odessa, TX

Address

824 South Grandview Avenue

Odessa, TX 79761

432-332-0484

More Info

Branch Manager

Brandon Kohl

brandon.kohl@braggcrane.com

432-924-4814

Sales

Thomas Visentine

thomas.visentine@braggcrane.com

432-703-2985

Sales

Cody Hicks:

cody.hicks@braggcrane.com | 432-212-8547

 

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_ODESSA_TX_484x270px.jpg

Mount Vernon, WA

Address

17432 WA-536

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

800-427-2631

More Info

Branch Manager

Chris Wells

chris.wells@braggcrane.com

562-208-9426

Senior Project Manager

Lonnie Martinez

lonnie.martinez@braggcrane.com

509-760-3417

/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/LOCATION_MT-VERNON_WA_484x270px.jpg

Titusville, FL

Address

1430 Chaffee Drive

Titusville, FL 32780

321-336-0121

More Info

BC&R Divisional Manager

Teena Adam

teena.adam@braggcrane.com

321-336-0121

/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_MERRITT-ISLAND_FL_480x270px.jpg
Services
Get Started

Get in touch with a team near you

C

THANK YOU!

You submission has been received. One of our staff members will get back to you soon.

Thank you for your interest in Ƶ!

Get Started

Bragg looks forward to learning more about your project and how we can assist.

THANK YOU!

You submission has been received. One of our staff members will get back to you soon.

Thank you for your interest in Ƶ!